Login
Home

UnionMu x1000 - New Season 16 Server! Opening 18 August.

New UnionMu x1000 server will be opened on August, 18!

Registration: https://unionmu.net/registration
Downloads: https://unionmu.net/downloads

UnionMu is a high rate experience server with no limit GRs, max active gameplay and Play2Win system - Drop Semi-FO Items from Bosses and Events.
Reset grinding can give you opportunity enjoy full Season 16 content for you and your friends. 
Start play with us and get free rewards in your inventory right now!

Opening Time: 18 August
12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

Server Details:
Version: Season 16 pt 1-2
Starter Gift: Enabled
Experience rate: x1000
Master / Majestic rate: x1000
Reset level: 400
Resets for GR: 150
Grand Resets: No Limit
Reset Reward: 10 WCoins
Grand Reset Reward: 3000 WCoins
Drops: Semi-FO items from Bosses and Events
Ruud: Events, Boss, Mini Games
Join us and have fun!

Posted 15 / 08 / 2021 By admin

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...