Login
Home

News

Game was updated, open UnionMu.exe to receive new updates!

Changed Grand Reset system. Now you can make GR on ex. 200 Resets, after GR you will have 50 Resets. Will be deleted only 150 Resets.
Added Elemental Rune in Lorencia Bar Shop.
Decreased prices on some items in X Shop, Mix Items Category.
Removed full Party requirement from entering in Doppel Ganger.
Increased Ruud amount in BC/CC.
Highly increased Chaos Machine rates when mixing Items +10 ~ +15.
Vulcanus opened. Added spots, they marked on Minimap (TAB). EXP in Vulcanus +50%.
Added Erohim Invasion in Vulcanus, more info in Drop List.
Added opportunity to receive WCoins from Top-Tier Bosses. More info in Drop List.
Fixed Medusa Boss drop.
Increased Ruud gain rate for Bosses.
Some minor fixes.
Donate Promotion for this Summer. Now you receive +33% more Credits then before!

19 06/2021
more

New UnionMu x1000 server will be opened on June, 8!

Registration: https://unionmu.net/registration
Downloads: https://unionmu.net/downloads
Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=100239845627193&id=100195682298276
Like + Repost + Tag 3 friends and receive 900 Coins! Only 3 Days!

UnionMu is a high rate experience server with no limit GRs, max active gameplay and Play2Win system - Drop Semi-FO Items from Bosses and Events.
Reset grinding can give you opportunity enjoy full Season 16 content for you and your friends. 
Start play with us and get free rewards in your inventory right now!

Opening Time: 8 June
12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

Server Details:
Version: Season 16 pt 1-2
Starter Gift: Enabled
Experience rate: x1000
Master / Majestic rate: x1000
Reset level: 400
Resets for GR: 150
Grand Resets: No Limit
Reset Reward: 10 WCoins
Grand Reset Reward: 3000 WCoins
Drops: Semi-FO items from Bosses and Events
Ruud: Events, Boss, Mini Games
Join us and have fun!

04 06/2021
more
Currently this is only one server.
Loading...